Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kalpana Kumari, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatric Care

Rise & Shine Pediatrics

Kalpana Kumari, MD, FAAP

Pediatric Care located in Iselin, NJ & South Plainfield, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Kumari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Kumari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Kumari is a great pediatrician as well as Dr. Nagnur. They are both very caring and they take their time to check your child. They answer any and all questions. Her staff is very nice and professional. Being a mom of 6 I have had a great experience with Rise and Shine Pediatrics and recommend them to all moms!!
MOHANRAM D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Staff were polite and did they best to accommodate you.
Roma B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very prompt.. nice staff.. pretty satisfied
Anette K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Best doctor and staff
Yvette L.
Submitted 07/04/19
I love rise and shine pediatric and so does my daughter. The staff and doctor shows so much love and care. And will take their time with you and your child. I would highly recommend this office.
Angela V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent, Dr. Kumari is very professional, her whole group is friendly and the facilities are comfortable. My children really like the doctor and her assistants and they feel very comfortable.
Saumya S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Doctors are good and the stuff as well only the wait time is a problem, sometimes it’s more than an hour.
Prasun D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great Doctor who truly cares about babies!
Renna W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Kumari is an excellent doctor. She is the pediatrician for all 4 of my children. My son has severe asthma and she is so attentive, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Kumari is always seeking ways to provide the best treatment possible. I would recommend her to any parent.I have a true peace of mind knowing my children are in her care.
Laasya S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Doctor interacts and understands and guides very well.
Chandra A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Nice staff and a great doctor. Very friendly and takes time to explain the diagnosis and treatment to the parents. Wait time is understandable because, I think every parents expects the doctor to spend enough time treating the kid and provide information. Better safe than sorry is the motto and I totally like that. Nice staff and a great doctor. Very friendly and takes time to explain the diagnosis and treatment to the parents. Wait time is understandable because, I think every parents expects the doctor to spend enough time treating the kid and provide information. Better safe than sorry is the motto and I totally like that.