Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Kalpana Kumari, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatric Care

Rise & Shine Pediatrics

Kalpana Kumari, MD, FAAP

Pediatric Care located in Iselin, NJ & South Plainfield, NJ

25 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Kumari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Kumari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranjani S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Kumari is amazing. She is the best Dr ever.
Angeline R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Well cared and considerate patient care . Baby friendly ambience and team . Excellent pediatrician.
Romia N.
Submitted 07/21/20
My daughter is under Dr. Kymari's care since late 6years. I always had a pleasant experience on my visits. The staffs are really helpful and cooperative. Dr Kumari always very patience with me as I mostly panic when my daughter got sick. They are very quick with the appointments too. I will definitely recommend Dr Kumari to any kids especially any first time parents who need doctor who is patience with the new parents and answers all the questions properly without loosing her cool.
Adrienne C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Kumari still had the excellent level of care in person and online. Wonderful doctor!
Aelan K.
Submitted 07/13/20
The care and precautions they take during these covid times as we take our children for checkup is amazing. They moved into a bigger space, and they make sure there’s no contact with other patients. And the whole staff is literally in a hazmat suit. And Dr Kumari her staff staff are super professional. She has been doctor to all my 3 girls.
Dhenu P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Had good experience with the doctor and all the other staff...
Pooja C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Kumari and her office staff are AMAZING!!!! I’m so thankful to all their hard work to assist each of their patients. Especially during Covid19, they’re so efficient and quick at responding to your concerns. My kids have been going to Dr. Kumari’s office since they were 1 and we have been overly statisfied by their services! Thank Dr. Kumari and team! You guys are the best!!!!!
Rashmi P.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr Kalpana Kumari and her staffs are very much friendly and caring. i always got their response when i need in emergency situation of my kid's health even in midnight.
Naveen K.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Kumari is very good and polite. She listens for all concerns patiently. Explains good habits to kids. My son was getting scared with other doctors, he is very good with dr. Kumari.
Magda P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Kumari's entire team is great! specially Diane at the front desk, she always goes out of her way to accommodate your needs.
Aracelis C.
Submitted 10/16/19
She is the best doctor for my kids she help me like she was her family my son need special care they didn’t want to help me in the school but the doctor help me and now he is and special class
Paola P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Best doctor ever! dr. Kumari has been my daughters' doctor since they were born. She's a great doctor, her knowledge and passion for what she does is amazing. She's reliable and very professional.
Paola P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Best doctor ever! Dr. Kumari has been my daughters' doctor since they were born. She's a great doctor, her knowledge and passion for what she does is amazing. She's reliable and very professional.
Ana V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love everyone from the front desk to the doctors!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Kumari is a great pediatrician as well as Dr. Nagnur. They are both very caring and they take their time to check your child. They answer any and all questions. Her staff is very nice and professional. Being a mom of 6 I have had a great experience with Rise and Shine Pediatrics and recommend them to all moms!!
MOHANRAM D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Staff were polite and did they best to accommodate you.
Roma B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very prompt.. nice staff.. pretty satisfied
Anette K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Best doctor and staff
Yvette L.
Submitted 07/04/19
I love rise and shine pediatric and so does my daughter. The staff and doctor shows so much love and care. And will take their time with you and your child. I would highly recommend this office.
Angela V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent, Dr. Kumari is very professional, her whole group is friendly and the facilities are comfortable. My children really like the doctor and her assistants and they feel very comfortable.